About Us.

The National Croquet Club, Inc. (the Club) is a private croquet club formed exclusively for the recreation, pleasure, and benefit of its members.

The structure of the Club includes a seven-member Board of Directors, three of which are appointed by the Croquet Foundation of America (CFA) from their board. The board elects Officers from its members to serve as President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. These four Director positions were elected at the Annual Membership Meeting in January 2017.

The 2018 Board of Directors and Officers for the National Croquet Club are:

John Blamire, President
Jim Grady, Vice President
Stephen Grassbaugh, Treasurer
Tim McCormick, Secretary
Missy Chilton, Director (CFA)
David McCoy, Director (CFA)
Ruth Summers, Director (CFA)

(c) National Croquet Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software